HR LEADERSHIP 2021

Making Work Human

September 17, 2021

11:00 AM - 3:00 PM CDT

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

HR Leadership 2021

MAKING WORK HUMAN

It is a huge understatement to say the 2020 pandemic presented new challenges to employers. The rapid move to WFH, accelerated technology dependency, and new laws to manage created an added pressure for you and your teams to remain ‘connected’. As we emerge from this time that has forever changed us, it has never been more important to focus on making work human! To help HR and business leaders rethink their approach, we’ve brought together a lineup of presenters that will inspire and guide you. Register Today!

HR Leadership 2021 is hosted by a nationwide network of Employer Associations listed below. If you are a member of one of the Employer Associations below, please contact your representative there to get your coupon code for your member discount.

HRCI Business Credits & SHRM® Credits: 3

MEET OUR SPEAKERS

Derek Irvine

SVR, Client Strategy at
Workhuman

Seth Mattison

Founder & CEO of
FutureSight Labs

Alison Levine

Leadership Expert, and Polar
Explorer and Mountaineer

AGENDA

12:00 PM EDT

11:00 AM CDT

10:00 AM MDT

9:00 AM PDT

6:00 AM HST

Derek Irvine

How Human-Centered Companies Are Changing The Future
 
 
 

1:30 PM EDT

12:30 PM CDT

11:30 AM MDT

10:30 AM PDT

7:30 AM HST

Seth Mattison

The Emerging Future: Building Future-Ready Organizations and High-Performing Cultures to Compete and Win in The Decade Ahead

2:45 PM EDT

1:45 PM CDT

12:45 PM MDT

11:45 AM PDT

8:45 AM HST

Alison Levine

On the Edge: The Art of High-Impact Leadership
 
 
 
 

REGISTER NOW

NON MEMBER

Per Person
$ 159
00
  • Early Bird Pricing
  • Through Aug 7th
  • $189 After Aug 7th

MEMBER

Per Person
$ 129
00
  • Early Bird Pricing
  • Through Aug 7th
  • $159 After Aug 7th
Popular

GROUP

Unlimited
$ 1,500
00
  • Member Only
  • Unlimited
  • Tickets Transferrable
We are not able to accept cancellations. But if the need should arise and you are not able to attend the event you may transfer your registration to another person. If you need any help registering, or if you have questions about the event, please reach out to us. We would be happy to assist you.

MEET THE CONFERENCE HOSTS

THANK YOU TO OUR
CORPORATE SPONSORS

Payroll Solutions

Compensation Data Service

THANK YOU TO OUR
PREMIER MARKETING SPONSOR

Contact

For any inquiries please email